top of page

Online Meditation Classes

A Spiritual Feeling

Image by Joshua Woroniecki

Aura Readings

Insight Into Your Unique Journey
"You're Greater Than You Know"

Home: Welcome

WELCOME

Image by Aarón Blanco Tejedor

You Have Found This Site For A Reason 

With This Website You Can: Book An Aura Reading, Attend A Powerful Group Healing, And Join Beginners Meditation Class

To See All Services Click Book Online Button

                                           

                             1. Book A 1HR. 1-1 Private Aura Reading | Availability For Readings 

                                               Mon-Sat 11AM-6PM CST  (Booking Is Set In CST)

                                        2. Enroll In The Beginners Meditation Class | 4 Weeks

                                                       3. Attend A Group Healing Session

                          To Attend A Group Healing Session Click Book Now Below

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday | 6:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM ET | JAN-DEC |